Jiangsu Tiantongyuan environmental protection equipment Co., Ltd

您當前的位置 : HOME > PRODUCT

Activated carbon adsorption unit TXF

Product overview

Voc-xc adsorption catalytic purification equipment is a new type of environmental protection treatment equipment with high efficiency, energy saving and no secondary pollution developed by our company with nearly 20 years of experience in organic gas treatment. After being used by many users, the treatment technology has reached the leading level of domestic similar products.

Product use

It is suitable for the treatment of volatile organic waste gas with normal temperature, large air volume, medium and low concentration. It can process benzene, ketone, ester, aldehydes, alkanes and their mixtures.

It is widely used in the painting of automobile, shipbuilding, motorcycle, furniture, household appliances, piano, steel structure factory and other industries, as well as the purification of organic waste gas in painting workshop or production line. It can also be used with shoe making viscose, iron can making, chemical plastics, printing ink, cable, enameled wire and other production lines.

working principle

The equipment adopts three combined processes of activated carbon adsorption, hot gas flow desorption and catalytic combustion to purify organic waste gas. The organic solvent in the waste gas is adsorbed by using the characteristics of activated carbon micropore and huge surface tension, so that the exhaust gas is purified as the first working process; after the adsorption of activated carbon is saturated, it is adsorbed on the activated carbon according to a certain concentration ratio The second working process is to remove the organic solvent with hot gas flow and send it to the catalytic combustion bed. After further heating, the high concentration organic waste gas entering the catalytic combustion bed is decomposed into carbon dioxide and water under the action of catalyst. The heat released from the decomposition is recovered by the high efficiency heat exchanger and used to heat the high concentration of organic solvent entering the catalytic combustion bed The organic waste gas is the third working process. After the above three working processes have reached equilibrium for a certain period of time, the desorption and catalytic decomposition processes do not need additional energy heating.

Technical features

The combined process of adsorption concentration and catalytic combustion is adopted to realize the closed cycle of purification and desorption process in the whole system. Compared with the recovery type organic waste gas purification device, there is no need to prepare additional energy such as compressed air and steam. The operation process does not produce secondary pollution, and the equipment investment and operation cost are low.

The special shaped honeycomb activated carbon is selected as the adsorption material, which has the advantages of long service life of adsorbent, low resistance of adsorption system and high purification efficiency; with high-quality precious metal saturated and clamped on honeycomb ceramics as catalyst, the catalytic combustion rate reaches more than 97%, with long service life of catalyst, low decomposition temperature of catalyst, short desorption preheating time and low energy consumption.

The microcomputer centralized control system is adopted to realize the full automation of equipment operation and operation process, and the operation process is stable and reliable.

The front end adopts dry and efficient dust filtering device, which has high purification efficiency and ensures the service life of the adsorption device.

The safety facilities are complete, the safety fire damper (optional) is set between the gas source and the equipment, the desorption temperature entering the activated carbon bed is strictly controlled during desorption, and the flame arrester, temperature sensitive rod, and

Protection measures such as alarm and automatic shutdown, spray can be added at the carbon layer if necessary.

It can be used to purify and treat organic waste gas from continuous or intermittent production.


浪花直播app下载安装ios_浪花直播间_浪花直播app下载最新版

江蘇天通源環保裝備有限公司

您當前的位置 : 首頁 > 產品中心

活性炭吸附裝置 TXF

產品概述

VOC-XC吸附催化凈化設備是我公司積累近二十年有機氣體治理 的經驗研制成功的高效節能、無二次污染的新型環保治理設備,經眾多的用戶使用,該項處理技術已經達到國內同類產品的領先水平。

產品用途

適用于處理常溫、大風量、中低濃度、易揮發的有機廢氣,可處 理有機溶劑種類包括苯類、酮類、酯類、醛類、醒類、烷類及其混合類。

廣泛用于汽車、造船、摩托車、家具、家用電器、鋼琴、鋼結 構生產廠等行業的噴漆,涂裝車間或生產線的有機廢氣凈化,也可 與制鞋粘膠、印鐵制罐、化工塑料、印刷油墨、電纜、漆包線等生 產線配套使用。

工作原理

設備采用活性炭吸附、熱氣流脫附和催化燃燒三種組合工藝凈化有機廢氣,利用活性炭多微孔及巨大的表面張力等特 性將廢氣中的有機溶劑吸附,使所排廢氣得到凈化為第一工作過程;活性炭吸附飽和后,按一定濃縮比把吸附在活性炭上 的有機溶劑用熱氣流脫出并送往催化燃燒床為第二工作過程;進入催化燃燒床的高濃度有機廢氣經過進一點步加熱后,在 催化劑的作用下氧氣分解,轉化成二氧化碳和水,分解釋放出的熱量經高效換熱器回收后用于加熱逬入催化燃燒床的高濃 度有機廢氣為第三工作過程,上述三個工作過程在運行一定時間達到平衡后,脫附、催化分解過程無需外加能源加熱。

技術特點

?采用吸附濃縮+催化燃燒組合工藝,整個系統實現了凈化、脫附過程閉循環,與回收類有機廢氣凈化裝置相比,無須 備壓縮空氣和蒸氣等附加能源,運行過程不產生二次污染,設備投資及運行費用低。

?選用特殊成型的蜂窩活性炭作為吸附材料,吸附劑壽命長,吸附系統阻力低,凈化效率高;用優質貴金屬飽、鉗載在 蜂窩陶瓷上作催化劑,催化燃燒率達97%以上,催化劑壽命長、催化劑的分解溫度低,脫附預熱時間短,能耗低。

?采用微機集中控制系統,設備運行、操作過程實現全自動化,運行過程穩定、可靠。

?前端采用干式高效粉塵過濾裝置,凈化效率高,確保吸附裝置的使用壽命。

?安全設施完備,在氣源與設備間設置安全防火閥(選配)、脫附時嚴格控制進入活性炭床的脫附溫度,設有阻火器、感溫棒、

?報警器及自動停機等保護措施,必要時可在炭層位置増加噴淋。

?可用于凈化處理連續或間歇生產產生的有機廢氣。


浪花直播app下载安装ios_浪花直播间_浪花直播app下载最新版